articlesnomad.blogg.se

Migration assistant pc to mac or just download files
Migration assistant pc to mac or just download files












migration assistant pc to mac or just download files

I don't really know what to expect since I've never done this before.

migration assistant pc to mac or just download files

I think the last change was around 25 minutes ago. The progress bar hasn't moved since I started, but the phrases above it change. At first it seemed to be stuck on "Preparing to transfer user documents." but then it moved to something else and now it appears to be stuck on "Looking for applications and documents to transfer". I just got a new MacBook Air and I'm transferring files from my old (late 2012) MacBook Pro, and I'm worried that Migration Assistant might be stuck. iPhone, iPad or Apple Watch wallpapers.These belong in the beta subreddits listed below. No content related to piracy or illegal activities.We may approve your post if it is a high-level issue that can't be found on page 1 of Google. No simple and/or easily searched technical support questions.No posts that aren’t directly related to Apple or to the Macbook eco-system.No rude, offensive, or hateful comments.No editorialized link titles (use the original article’s title when possible).Self-Posts Must Foster Reasonable Discussion.If you have a tech question, please check out r/AppleHelp! Rules Welcome to r/Macbook, the community for Apple news, rumors, and discussions related to the MacBook family.














Migration assistant pc to mac or just download files