articlesnomad.blogg.se

Romanti novels in telugu
Romanti novels in telugu







romanti novels in telugu

And then I was a careless fool, and I fell in love with you anyway. I thought, if someone like that ever loved me, it would set me on fire. “I thought, this is the most incredible thing I have ever seen, and I had better keep it a safe distance away from me. You realize that, don’t you? Billions of people will come and go in this world, but there will never be another like you.” You’re the scariest, most clever, bravest person I know, and sometimes I can’t catch my breath because I’m trying so hard to keep up.

romanti novels in telugu

All the Things We Never Knew by Liara T a mani “It’s like we’re two trees secretly sharing nutrients underground, two stars orbiting around all the things there’s no language for.” Only Mostly Devastated by Sophie Gonzales Maybe they were something you had to work at, and build, and never give up on, as long as they were something you still wanted.” And maybe Happily Ever Afters weren’t a singular event. “Maybe our Happily Ever After hadn’t worked on the first shot. We had treasures in our pockets and each other on our skin.” Queen of Air and Darkness by Cassandra Clare “The story that I love you, it has no end.” I came here for you because of it I am here because of it.” You Should See Me in a Crown by Leah Johnson “If I’m gonna die, I want to die having said yes to her as many times as I can.” With the Fire on High by Elizabeth Acevedo Dimples popping out on both cheeks like billboards for joy and I stumble over my own feet.” “Who made this boy think I had time for him? Got me out here wasting all my good words. “If longing is madness, then none of us are sane.” “Unlike anyone I’d ever met, this girl could so very easily make my heart her complete bitch.” The Falling in Love Montage by Ciara Smyth “See, the thing about the falling in love montage is that when it’s over, the characters have fallen in love.” Gods of Jade and Shadow by Silvia Moreno-Garcia “Gods don’t die, and yet, at times, when I’ve sat next to you I thought I’d die, this pain in my chest that I can hardly understand except it’s you, caught there.” And some part of you should recognize it the first time you meet the other person’s eyes.” Love should feel like the first time you gallop a horse flat out. A Very Large Expanse of Sea by Tahereh Mafi “I want this more than I’ve ever wanted anything.

romanti novels in telugu

“No matter what happens, I will never, not in a thousand tragic outcomes, ever regret loving you.” They Both Die at the End by Adam Silvera But because we’re about to die, I want to say it as many times as I want-I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you.” “If we had our entire lives ahead of us I bet you’d get tired of me telling you how much I love you because I’m positive that’s the path we were heading on. The memory will hurt, but it will be mine.” My memory will touch your skin, your lips. “I would rather have you for a little time than no time at all. I will remember you perfectly. A Torch Against the Night by Sabaa Tahir “Do not urge me to leave you or turn back from you. “I didn’t know you this morning, and now I don’t remember not knowing you.” And if I couldn’t walk, I’d crawl to you, and no matter how broken we were, we’d fight our way out together-knives drawn, pistols blazing. Simon and the Homosapiens Agenda by Becky Albertalli “The way I feel about him is like a heartbeat-soft and persistent, underlying everything.” Have one to add? Be sure to share it with us in the comments below! These are some of the most romantic quotes and lines we have ever read in YA lit.









Romanti novels in telugu